“State Business Leadership Award 2023 by The Interview Times”


* 30 Business leaders felicitated by The Interviews Times

Bhubaneswar March 5: “State Business Leadership Award 2023” has been organized by The Interview Times with the aim of encouraging the efforts of established entrepreneurs of the state. The program was inaugurated by Padma Bibhushan Sudharsan Sahu. In this event Sri Amar Pattnaik, Member of Rajyasabha joined as Chief Guest, State Planning Board member Shri Prasanna Kumar Pattsani joined as the keynote speaker and Chairman – MGM Minerals Shri Pankaj Lochan Mohanty joined as special guest in this evening .where as special guest of honor Shri Vishal Kumar Dev (IAS,Secretary, Finance Department), Mr. Sanjay Kumar Mishra (Chairman, OPTCL), Mr. Shubhashis Das (Director, Ardent Steel), Mr. Kalinga Keshari Rath (MD, Evos Buildcon) grace this occasion. The guests appreciated the efforts made by “The Interview Times” to honor the people who have given their contribution to uplift business sector in the state. At the beginning of the program, Dibyajit Sahu, Group Editor of “The Interview Times” delivered a welcome speech and gave information about the program’s approach. After the initial session, a special round table session was held on the progress and growth of Odisha. Honorable MLA Cuttack – Chaudwar Sauvik Biswal, Siddique Alam (Director, Industries), Vice Chancellor – KIIT University Professor Sasmita Samant, Managing Director – Tata Steel Mr. Pankaj Satija, Omkar Ray (Executive Chairman State of Odisha) RED, NTPC Asim Kumar Goswami, Prasanna Hota (President, Group Head CSR, JSPL) were the key speakers in this round table. After the discussion roundtable, Chief Secretary Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jena was awarded as “The People’s Officer”, Tara Patnaik, Sanjay Hans, Prasad Mohanty feted with lifetime achievement award 2023 and 30 business leaders who have achieved fame in the field of business was honoured with State Business Leadership Award 2023′. Apart from this, a special edition of “The Interview Times” was also unveiled by the guests. The program member of “The Interview Times” Arun Kumar Mahana, Pramod Kumar Lenka and Chief Public Relation Officer Rajiv Nayan were
present. At
the end of the program vote of thanks was given by Sub-Editor Shubhojit Panda.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.