Ms. Sofia Firdous, MD, of M/s. Metro Garden Estate Pvt. Ltd. elected as President of CREDAI BHUBANESWAR for the term 2023-25 during CREDAI ODISHA EGM held on 02nd August, 2023 in Hotel Mayfair Convention, Bhubaneswar. The other office bearers are as follows:  VICE-PRESIDENT : Sri Soumyajeet Mohanty, MD, M/s. SONSY Engineers & Construction Pvt. Ltd. & Sri Bobbili Satyanarayana, MD, M/s. Sriyam Buildtech Pvt. Ltd.  SECRETARY: Sri Jagat Kumar Kar, MD, M/s. Dharma Infraprojects Pvt. Ltd.  JOINT SECREATRY: Sri Jyoti Ranjan Behuria, MD, M/s. JB Assets Pvt. Ltd. and Sri Manmohan Agarwalla, Director, M/s. Suravi Builders Pvt. Ltd.  TREASURER: Sri Ashok Kumar Patro, Director, M/s. Surnag Builders Pvt. Ltd. MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:  Sri Ronak Dugar, Director, M/s. Dugar Reality & Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd,  Sri Rajendra Kumar Patro, Director, M/s. SSHARP Nirman Pvt. Ltd.  Sri Sheikh Mairajul Haque, Director, M/s. My Space Homes Pvt. Ltd.  Sri Kamal Lochan Patra, MD, M/s. KPL Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd. Further, Sri Sangram Keshari Sahoo, MD, M/s. G.S. Infraprojects Pvt. Ltd. nominated as Chairman of the team by New formed committee. During the EGM of CREDAI Odisha State Federation more than 100 Developers participated from Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Berhampur, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Rourkela, Bhadrak and discussed on New Apartment (Ownership & Management) ordinance, 2023 along with other various issues of the Real Estate sector and decided to meet with various Govt. Department to submit a proper representation to resolve the issues to boost the Real Estate sector in the state.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.